Ontario Processing Vegetable Growers

Contact

James St. John

Director

416-449-5115 ext. 222

Laura Murphy

Executive Assistant to the Director

416-449-5115 ext. 221
lmurphy@cobtrades.com

QUOC TRUONG

Program Manager

Phone: 416-449-5115, ext. 224
Email: qtruong@cobtrades.com

Peter Reed

Hammer Heads Liaison

preed@cobtrades.com

Kevin Brannan

Field Representative

416-449-5115 ext. 223
kbrannan@hammerheadsprogram.com

Fiona Klubis

Administration

Phone: 416-449-5115, ext. 226
Email: fklubis@cobtrades.com

Wendalee Arthur

Youth Community Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 416-449-5115, ext. 227
Email: warthur@hammerheadsprogram.com

Tricia Ward

Co-Chair of Youth Advisory Committee

tward@hammerheadsprogram.com

Haider Zahid

Co-Chair of Youth Advisory Committee

hzahid@hammerheadsprogram.com

Central Ontario Building & Construction Trades Council

2088 Weston Road, Toronto, ON M9N 1X4
Phone: 416-449-5115
Fax: 416-449-5124
Email: hammerheads@hammerheadsprogram.com

*Indicates a required field.
*
*
*

Community Events

Apr 11, 2020

Apr 11, 2020

vs